Bewältigen Sie die Komplexität von Salesforce

Work with a Full-Service Salesforce Platinum Implementation Partner

Refocus your time and energy on connecting with your customers while the experts at Rackspace handle your Salesforce implementation, integration, customization and ongoing management. We’ll help you choose the right Salesforce tools and make the most of their capabilities, so you can achieve your business goals.

Our team of Salesforce specialists will be by your side, guiding you through your new implementation or the modernization of your current system, with expertise in the following Salesforce products: Sales Cloud; Field Service Lightning (FSL); Marketing Cloud; Configure, Salesforce CPQ & Billing; Service Cloud; Analytics; Community Cloud and integration solutions.

Salesforce Platinum Partner

Expertenberatung für die Transformation Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse

Ermittlung & Auswertung von Zielen

Im ersten Schritt eines jeden Beratungsprojekts ermitteln wir in direkter Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem Team Ihre genauen Ziele. So können wir die Kernpunkte in Ihren Geschäftsprozessen identifizieren. Anhand dieser Informationen erarbeiten wir Verbesserungsvorschläge, definieren technologische Anforderungen und ermitteln, wie Salesforce am besten an Ihre Geschäftsprozesse, Probleme und Anforderungen angepasst werden kann.

Collab - aerial view people at table

Systemarchitektur

Basierend auf den im Rahmen der Discovery-Sitzungen erarbeiteten Informationen entwickeln wir eine auf Ihre individuellen Unternehmensanforderungen zugeschnittene Salesforce-Systemarchitektur. Unsere Überlegungen diesbezüglich umfassen sowohl Benutzerprozesse als auch automatisierte Prozesse in Salesforce sowie interne, veraltete oder sonstige Drittanbieter-Anwendungen, die es in die Salesforce-Plattform zu integrieren gilt. Diese Integrationen planen wir sorgfältig, um die Datenflusseffizienz zu maximieren und sicherzustellen, dass wir eine umfassende Lösung bereitstellen, die Ihr Unternehmen stärkt.

Misc - Man hard at work

Anpassung

Im zweiten Schritt wandeln wir Ihre Salesforce-Instanz in eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung um, die darauf ausgerichtet ist, Ihre größten Unternehmensherausforderungen zu bewältigen und Ihre Geschäftsergebnisse zu verbessern. Dazu gehört unter anderem das Konfigurieren von Salesforce-Standardobjekten zur optimalen Unterstützung des Benutzerprozesses und zur Erfassung prozessspezifischer Daten. Außerdem können wir individuell angepasste Objekte erstellen, um bessere Workflows zu ermöglichen und ausführlichere Berichte zu erstellen.

Unsere maßgeschneiderten App-Entwicklungsservices reichen von einfachen Salesforce-Anpassungen bis hin zu komplexen Anwendungen, die von Grund auf neu entwickelt werden. Wenn Sie sich mehr als nur Standard-Salesforce-Funktionen wünschen, können unsere zertifizierten Salesforce-Entwickler Ihre Salesforce-Funktionen mit Lightening Web Components, Visualforce und Apex erweitern.

Security - man coding on laptop

Integration

Salesforce bieten Ihnen mehr als nur CRM-Funktionen. Alle über Salesforce.com verfügbaren Geschäftslösungen ergeben in Kombination mit den Datenverbindungen zwischen internen und externen Systemen und den 3.000 in Salesforce AppExchange verfügbaren Anwendungen von Drittanbietern ein CRM, das in nahezu allen Bereichen Ihres Unternehmens angewendet werden kann.

Außerdem können Sie Salesforce in andere Backoffice-, ERP- oder eigenentwickelte Systeme integrieren. Durch Anwendungsentwicklungen auf der Salesforce-Plattform müssen Sie herkömmliche Entwicklungsinfrastrukturen nicht mehr kaufen und warten, da die Anwendungsentwicklung vollständig im Web erfolgt und weder Hardware noch Software erforderlich sind.

Wir arbeiten mit Ihnen zusammen, um Salesforce zu einer umfassenden Geschäftsplattform zu machen, die alle Bereiche Ihres Unternehmens verbessert. Zusätzlich profitieren Sie von unseren Partnerschaften mit Unternehmen wie Jitterbit, MuleSoft und Conga, auf deren Unterstützung Sie während dieses Prozesses zählen können.

Collab - two men looking at tablet

Reporting & Dashboards

Ein Teil des Implementierungsprozesses sind Konfigurationsberichte und Dashboards, welche die von Ihnen benötigten Daten enthalten, damit Sie die bestmöglichen Entscheidungen für Ihr Unternehmen treffen können. Mit Einstein Analytics-Berichten wie KPI-Kennzahlen (Key Performance Indicator), Umsatzprognosen und Aktivitätsnachverfolgung von Vertriebsmitarbeitern können Sie fundierte Unternehmensentscheidungen treffen. Die Implementierung ist, wie bei der Objektkonfiguration auch, flexibel und wir können fast alle Reporting-Anforderungen erfüllen.

Collab - man and woman looking at graphs

Strategic Managed Services

Nach der Implementierung können wir Schulungen für Endbenutzer planen, um einen reibungslosen Übergang und eine verbesserte Benutzerakzeptanz sicherzustellen. Außerdem bieten wir fortlaufende Services zur Salesforce-Verwaltung, sodass sich Ihre Salesforce-Plattform mit Ihren sich ändernden Geschäftsanforderungen weiterentwickeln kann.

Unsere Salesforce-Spezialisten ergänzen Ihr Team und fungieren dabei als Systemadministratoren, sind für die Benutzerverwaltung zuständig, aktualisieren Sicherheitsrichtlinien, analysieren Daten und erledigen vieles mehr, sodass Sie keinen internen Salesforce-Administrator mehr suchen und einstellen müssen. Mehr erfahren.

Support - woman with headset
„Es ist unmöglich, dafür einen ROI zu ermitteln. So gut wie alles in unserem Unternehmen ist damit verbunden, was Rackspace für uns in Salesforce erstellt hat. Einfach phänomenal.“

Brian Burke

VP of Finance, Club Champion

Ändern Sie Ihre Region:
Germany/German

Transform Your Business with Salesforce

Work with a Full-Service Salesforce Platinum Implementation Partner

Refocus your time and energy on connecting with your customers while the experts at Rackspace handle your Salesforce implementation, integration, customization and ongoing management. We’ll help you choose the right Salesforce tools and make the most of their capabilities, so you can achieve your business goals.

Our team of Salesforce specialists will be by your side, guiding you through your new implementation or the modernization of your current system, with expertise in the following Salesforce products: Sales Cloud; Field Service Lightning (FSL); Marketing Cloud; Configure, Salesforce CPQ & Billing; Service Cloud; Analytics; Community Cloud and integration solutions.

Salesforce Platinum Partner

Maximize the Impact of Your Salesforce Investment

Discovery & Assessment

We kick off every consulting project by engaging directly with your team to identify exactly what you’re looking to accomplish and identify key points in your business processes. We’ll use this information to offer suggestions for improvement, define technology requirements and determine how to best adapt Salesforce to address your specific business processes, challenges and requirements.

Collab - aerial view people at table

Design

Based on the information we’ve gathered in the discovery sessions, we’ll begin designing a Salesforce architecture that aligns with your business needs. Our design considerations will include both user and automated processes within Salesforce, as well as internal, legacy or other third-party applications that will need to integrate with the Salesforce platform. We will carefully plan for these integrations to maximize data flow efficiency and help ensure we are providing a complete solution that empowers your business.

Misc - Man hard at work

Customization

Next we’ll transform your Salesforce instance into a custom-engineered solution, designed to solve your biggest business challenges and improve results. This includes configuring standard Salesforce objects to best support the user process and capture data specific to your processes. We can also create custom objects to facilitate better workflows and enable more-detailed reporting.

Our custom application development services range from simple Salesforce customizations to complex applications built from scratch. If you need more than out-of-the-box Salesforce functionality, allow our Salesforce Certified Developers to extend your Salesforce functionality with Lightening Web Components, Visualforce and Apex.

Security - man coding on laptop

Integration

Salesforce offers much more than CRM capabilities. All of the business solutions available through Salesforce.com — combined with data connectivity between internal and external systems and the 3,000 third-party apps available in Salesforce AppExchange — add up to a CRM that can extend into virtually every area of your business.

Plus, you can integrate Salesforce into your other back office, ERP or home-grown systems. By developing on the Salesforce platform, you can eliminate buying and maintaining traditional development infrastructure, since application development takes place entirely on the web with no hardware or software required.

We’ll work with you to turn Salesforce into a complete business platform that enhances all areas of your business. As an added benefit, we have partnerships with companies like Jitterbit, MuleSoft and Conga that we can leverage throughout this process.

Collab - two men looking at tablet

Reporting & Dashboards

Part of the implementation process includes configuration reports and dashboards that surface the data you need, so you can make the best possible decisions for your business. With Einstein Analytics reports — such as key performance indicator (KPI) metrics, sales forecasting and sales rep activity tracking — you can make the best possible decisions for your business. As with object configuration, deployment is flexible and we can accommodate most all reporting needs.

Collab - man and woman looking at graphs

Strategic Managed Services

Following the implementation, we can schedule end-user training sessions — to help ensure a smooth transition and improved user adoption. We also offer ongoing Salesforce management services, so your Salesforce platform can evolve with your changing business requirements.

Our Salesforce specialists supplement your team, serving as administrators of your system, performing user management, updating security policies, analyzing data and more, so you can avoid the need to find and hire an internal Salesforce Administrator. Learn More.

Support - woman with headset
"The ROI is impossible to calculate. We completely run our company on what Rackspace created in Salesforce for us. And it’s been phenomenal."

Brian Burke

VP of Finance, Club Champion

Rackspace Salesforce experts can guide you through your new implementation or modernization of your current system. We specialize on these Salesforce Products:

  • Sales Cloud
  • Marketing Cloud
  • Service Cloud 
  • Community Cloud
  • Field Service Lightning (FSL)
  • Configure, Price, Quote (CPQ)
  • Analytics
  • Integration
Change your region: