Tech Trends Ebook Q3 20

Haben Sie es satt, durch kurzlebige Technologietrends zu navigieren und oberflächlichen Hypes auszuweichen?

Unsere besten Technologieexperten teilen ihre Vorhersagen für neue Technologietrends mit und berichten, welche Trends den Hype verdient haben.

Technologie ist schnelllebig und es gibt stets etwas Neues am Horizont, das das Potenzial hat, Ihr Unternehmen zu verändern. Aber manche Technologietrends sind schnell wieder vorbei – gehypte Trends, die zwar interessant, aber für die meisten Unternehmen ohne praktischen Wert sind. Wenn man im Technologiebereich an der Spitze steht, hat man keine Zeit für reinen Hype. Wie finden Sie heraus, welche Technologietrends Ihre Aufmerksamkeit verdient haben und welche Sie getrost ignorieren können?

Wie finden Sie heraus, welche Technologietrends Ihre Aufmerksamkeit verdient haben und welche Sie getrost ignorieren können?


Um Ihnen bei der Beantwortung dieser Fragen zu helfen, geben wir die Reihe „Rackspace Technology Trends Viewpoint“ heraus. In jedem Quartal veröffentlicht unser Team aus Technologieexperten gemeinsame Überlegungen zu den aktuellen Trends im Technologiebereich. Wir sagen Ihnen, welche Sie sich näher ansehen sollten, welche Sie beiseitelassen können und worauf Sie sich als Nächstes konzentrieren sollten.

Das Thema für die Ausgabe Q3 2020 der Viewpoint-Reihe lautet „Zurück in die Zukunft“. Laden Sie das E-Book herunter und erfahren Sie mehr über zwei Technologien, die nach einer Hochphase in den 90ern ein Comeback erleben, sowie über eine Technologie, die Gefahr läuft, in Ungnade zu fallen.

Das E-Book herunterladen

 

Join the Conversation: Find Solve on Twitter and LinkedIn, or follow along via RSS.

Stay on top of what's next in technology

Learn about tech trends, innovations and how technologists are working today.

Subscribe

Tech Trends Ebook Q3 2020

Rackspace Technology™ Viewpoint: Die Trends aus Q3 2020

Article (2 minute read)

Tired of Navigating Tech Trends and Avoiding the Hype?

Our top technologists share their predictions for upcoming technology trends, and which trends deserve the hype.

Tolga Tarhan / Rackspace Technology

Technology moves fast, and there’s always something new on the horizon that has the potential to change your business. But some buzzy tech trends are just that – buzz, hype – certainly interesting, but with no practical application for most. As a technology leader, you don’t have time for hype. How do you know which trends in tech are worth exploring, and which aren’t worth your time?

How do you know which trends in tech are worth exploring, and which aren’t worth your time?


To help you answer those questions, we’ve launched the Rackspace Technology Trends Viewpoint series. Every quarter, our team of top technologists will publish our collective thoughts on what’s trending in tech. We’ll tell you which trends are worth looking into, which you should discount, and where to focus next.

The theme for the Q3 2020 edition of the Viewpoint series is “Back to the Future.” Download the e-book to learn about two technologies making comebacks after previous peaks in the 90s, and one technology that’s at risk of falling out of favor. 

Download the e-book

Join the Conversation: Find Solve on Twitter and LinkedIn, or follow along via RSS.

About the Author

CTOTolga Tarhan

As CTO of Rackspace Technology, Tolga Tarhan leads the vision, driving innovation, and strategy for our technology offerings. With more than two decades of experience leading product and engineering teams and as a hands-on...

Read More

Solve Strategy Series

Register for one or all of these global events, featuring industry influencers, experts, technologists and leaders

Register Now