Customer Stories: Sagittarius

Sagittarius

Business

Sagittarius bietet Lösungen für den digitalen Wandel, die Kunden ermöglichen, Benutzerdaten und Benutzerverhalten zu analysieren, Traffic zu steigern und zu konvertieren, SEO-Ergebnisse zu verbessern, den E-Commerce-Umsatz zu steigern und einen messbaren ROI zu verzeichnen. 

 

Challenges

​Sagittarius benötigte eine Cloud-Umgebung, mit der eine schnelle On-Demand-Skalierung möglich ist.

Outcome

Rackspace Microsoft Azure-Experten verwalten die Azure-Plattform – von der technischen Architektur über die Gewährleistung, dass die Infrastruktur den Bedürfnissen des Kunden entspricht bis hin zum laufenden Support. So kann sich Sagittarius darauf konzentrieren, seinen Kunden die bestmöglichen Online-Marketing-Services bereitzustellen. 

 

How We Helped Sagittarius

Solutions

Ecommerce Hosting, Managed Cloud, Public Cloud, Web Content Management

About the Customer

Sagittarius ist eine Online-Marketing-Agentur, die sowohl Kunden im Vereinigten Königreich als auch weltweit dabei hilft, ihre Marken weiterzuentwickeln und zu bewerben. 

Das Unternehmen hat Niederlassungen in London und Kent und konzentriert sich auf das Design und die Einrichtung von Websites, das Benutzererlebnis, die Sitecore- und Umbraco-Entwicklung, Personalisierungs- und E-Commerce-Lösungen, SEO, PPC, Online-Werbung, Social-Media-Planung und -Kampagnenmanagement.

Sagittarius hat seinen Schwerpunkt auf der Customer Journey – von der Suche über relevante Website-Inhalte, vollständige Optimierung und Tests bis zur Bereitstellung. Die Agentur verfügt bereits über ein umfassendes Portfolio von Online-Marketing-Programmen über mehrere Kanäle hinweg für nationale und internationale Marken.

Wir haben eine offene und transparente Partnerschaft mit Rackspace – sobald Bedarf besteht, können wir Experten hinzuziehen und so unseren Kunden immer die beste Beratung anbieten.

Brad Smith
Commercial Director

Lassen Sie uns über Ihren Bedarf sprechen

Change your region:

Customer Stories:
Sagittarius

Sagittarius

Business

Sagittarius delivers digital transformation solutions to provide clients with the power to analyse user data and behaviour, increase and convert traffic, improve SEO results, increase ecommerce revenues and bring proven ROI to business. 

 

Challenges

​Sagittarius needed a cloud environment that could scale quickly and on demand.

Outcome

Rackspace Microsoft Azure experts manage the Azure platform, from technical architeture, to ensuring the infrastracture matches customers' needs and the ongoing support. This enables Sagittarius to focus on what they do best - providing a full digital marketing service to customers. 

 

Solution

Fanatical Support for Microsoft Azure, as well as benefitting from Rackspace's partnership with Sitecore.

About the Customer

Sagittarius is a digital marketing agency that provides solutions to UK and International based clients to develop, promote and champion their brands. 

With offices based in London and Kent, the agency expertise focuses on website design and build, user experience, Sitecore and Umbraco development, personalisation and ecommerce solutions, SEO, PPC, online advertising, social media planning and campaign management.

Focusing on creating the right customer journey - from search through to relevant site content, full optimisation, testing and delivery projects, Sagittarius also has a strong track record building multi-channel online marketing programmes, for national and international brands.

"We have an open and transparent partnership with Rackspace...we can pull in experts as and when we need to provide the best advice to the client."

Brad Smith

Commercial Director

Any Questions?

We're here to help you find the best solution for you and your business.

Not Sure Where to Start?

Choose your preferred contact method

Existing Customers

Login to your account for more support

Change your region: