Customer Stories: Grupo DECA

Grupo DECA

Business

Ingenieurdienstleistungen im Bereich automatisches drahtloses Remotemanagement für die Transportbranche.

Challenges

Ausreichendes Wachstum der automatischen Infrastruktur, schwindende Ressourcen – Überwindung bürokratischer Barrieren und der Paradigmen der technologischen Medien unter Beibehaltung eines hohen Arbeitstempos und von Hochverfügbarkeit zur Unterstützung der Kunden.

Outcome

Automatisches Wachstum für Nachfrage erreicht Spitzenwerte bei den wichtigsten Produkten ohne Informationseinbußen, Minderung des Risikos für kontinuierlichen Service  –  Verfügbarkeit von 99,999 %.

How We Helped Grupo DECA

Solutions

Email Hosting, Managed Hosting, Managed Cloud, Public Cloud, Private Cloud, Hybrid Cloud, Multi-Cloud, Productivity and Collaboration

About the Customer

Grupo DECA ist ein mexikanisches Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Saltillo, das auf Ingenieurdienstleistungen für das automatische drahtlose Remotemanagement von Transportunternehmen spezialisiert ist. Grupe DECA entwickelt Hardware und Software zur Optimierung der geschäftlichen Produktion. Das Flaggschiff des Unternehmens ist PWD, eine Lösung zur automatischen Ortung von Fahrzeugen. Grupo DECA möchte Systeme zur elektronischen Kommunikation für Kunden entwickeln, die technische Weiterentwicklung und Kompetenz gepaart mit einem hervorragenden Service wünschen und deren Philosophie auf kontinuierlichen wirtschaftlichen Nutzen und soziale Verbesserungen für Kunden, Partner und Zulieferer abzielt.

Wir haben das Beste aus zwei Welten: Mit unseren Systemen können wir Dienstleistungen schnell entwickeln – und zwar, weil wir uns auf die 99,999-prozentige Verfügbarkeit der Infrastruktur von Rackspace verlassen können. Das verleiht uns in technologischer Hinsicht die Stärke, die wir brauchen, um erstklassigen Service zu liefern.

Adrián Lizárraga
Director of Operations, Grupo DECA

Lassen Sie uns über Ihren Bedarf sprechen

Change your region:

Customer Stories:
Grupo DECA

Grupo DECA

Business

Engineering services for the automatic, remote and wireless management of transport companies.

Challenges

Appropriate growth of automatic infrastructure and declining resources – breaking the bureaucratic barriers and paradigms of the technological media, while working with a level of urgency and high availability to improve the quality of life of its customers.

Outcome

Automatic growth for demand, reaching the peak of key company products without compromising information, mitigating risk of continuous service – with an availability of 99.999 %.

Read the Case Study

How we helped Grupo DECA

Solutions

Email Hosting, Managed Hosting, Managed Cloud, Public Cloud, Private Cloud, Hybrid Cloud, Multi-Cloud, Productivity and Collaboration

Products

Dedicated Servers, Rackspace Email

About the Customer

Grupo DECA, with headquarters in Saltillo, Mexico is a company specializing in engineering services for the automatic, remote and wireless management of your transport company. The company develops hardware and software to optimize the production of your business. Grupo DECA’s flagship product, PWD specializes in automatic vehicle location tracking, with a mission to design and integrate electronic communication systems for customers with needs for technological development, technical capacity, excellent service and a philosophy of continuous economic benefit and social improvement of customers, partners and suppliers.

"We have the best of both worlds – with our systems we can quickly develop services, because we have the infrastructure from Rackspace that gives us up to a 99.999 % availability. This makes us a technologically strong company, with what is necessary to provide extraordinary service."

Adrián Lizárraga

Director of Operations, Grupo DECA

Start the Conversation

Change your region: