Erfahrungsberichte von Kunden: Calm Solutions

Calm Solutions

Business

Bestandsverwaltung

Challenges

Mehr Reaktionsschnelligkeit und Kollaboration in Zeiten internationaler Expansion.

Outcome

Die Kombination aus Office 365 in einer leistungsstarken hybriden Cloud-Umgebung sorgt – unterstützt durch den Fanatical Support – für ein Höchstmaß an Kollaboration, Effizienz, Flexibilität und Stabilität.

Read the Case Study

How We Helped Calm Solutions

Solutions

Email Hosting, Productivity and Collaboration

Products

Microsoft Office 365

About the Customer

Calm Solutions hat eine Möglichkeit gefunden, wie sich neue technologische Lösungen konzipieren lassen, die Hand in Hand miteinander arbeiten, damit Versorgungsunternehmen schneller agieren können. Calm Solutions ist einzigartig und bahnbrechend auf dem Markt und konzentriert sich vor allem auf Innovationen, effizientere Lösungen und die nachhaltige Behebung von langfristigen Problemen.

Rackspace hebt sich vor allem durch die Kombination von Office 365 in einer leistungsstarken hybriden Cloud-Umgebung mit dem Fanatical Support von allen anderen Hosting-Anbietern ab und bietet unserem Unternehmen einen enormen Mehrwert.

Drew Alexander
IT Director, Calm Solutions

Lassen Sie uns über Ihren Bedarf sprechen

Change your region:

Customer Stories:
Calm Solutions

Calm Solutions

Business

Asset management.

Challenges

A desire to build a more collaborative and responsive business during a time of international expansion.

Outcome

The combination of Office 365 within a high performance hybrid cloud environment, layered beneath Fanatical Support delivers the ultimate in collaborative working, efficiency, flexibility and resilience.

Read the Case Study

Solutions

Email and Productivity, Fanatical Support for Office 365

About the Customer

Calm Solutions identified an opportunity to create new technical and engineering solutions that would work hand-in-hand to assist utility companies in getting up to speed. Calm Solutions is totally unique and are disrupting the market by driving change, delivering efficiencies and solving long-term problems in sustainable new ways.

“The combination of Office 365 within a high performance Hybrid Cloud environment, layered beneath Fanatical Support makes Rackspace stand out from all other hosting providers to generate vast benefits for our business."

Drew Alexander

IT Director, Calm Solutions

Start the Conversation

Change your region: