If you would like to view a local version of our website, please click the link below...

Stärken Sie Ihr IT-Innovationspotenzial

Mit Cloud- und Hybrid-Lösungen können Sie Kosten sparen, Ihre Flexibilität verbessern und bekommen mehr für Ihr Geld. Das heutige Innovationstempo erschwert jedoch die Auswahl der richtigen Technologien für Ihr Unternehmen.

Mit unseren Strategie- und Transformationsservices erhalten Sie Expertenhilfe bei der Einschätzung von Kosten und Risiken für Ihre Infrastruktur. Die Experten hören sich Ihre Ziele und Sorgen an, lernen Ihre aktuelle Architektur kennen und erstellen Vorschläge zur Verringerung der Komplexität, Steigerung der Zuverlässigkeit und Verwaltung der Skalierbarkeit. Anschließend erhalten Sie Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung der Pläne, falls Sie sich für eine neue Lösung entscheiden.

Unsere Experten helfen Ihnen sogar bei der Modernisierung Ihre Anwendungen zur optimalen Nutzung der Cloud-Ressourcen und erklären Ihnen den Kostenunterschied zwischen einer gehosteten und einer internen Infrastruktur.

Strategie

Unser IT-Strategie-Workshop ist ein kostenloser Service für Ihren Umzug in die Cloud. Verbringen Sie einen halben oder einen ganzen Tag mit unseren Experten, entdecken Sie aktuelle Trends und lernen Sie neue Technologien kennen.

Bewertung

Portfolio-, Architektur- und TCO-Analyse Mit diesen Services prüfen wir Ihre aktuelle Umgebung kostenlos für Sie und zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Ihr Geschäftsergebnis mit einer modernisierten Infrastruktur verbessern können.

Transformation

Anwendungsmodernisierung und Migrationsdienste unterstützen Sie beim Übergang zu einer modernen Infrastruktur und besseren Anwendungen. Integritätsprüfungen helfen bei der Planung für saisonbedingte Lastspitzen und verbessern die Sicherheit mit regelmäßigen Schwachstellen- und Penetrationstests.

"A lot of vendors come in and talk a good game, then don’t deliver it. In this case, Rackspace talked a good game and delivered it."
David Goodman, CTO, International Rescue Committee
Quote: International Rescue Committee

Wir helfen bei der Optimierung Ihrer Umgebung.

Resources

If you would like to view a local version of our website, please click the link below...

Support: 1-800-961-4454
Sales: 1-800-961-2888

Empowering your IT team to deliver innovation

Cloud and hybrid solutions offer the potential for reduced costs, increased agility, and better value for your money. But today's rapid pace of innovation can make it difficult to choose the right technologies for your business.

With Strategy and Transformation Services, our experts help you evaluate the cost and risks of improving your infrastructure. They listen to your goals and pain points, get to know your current architecture, and advise you on the best ways to reduce complexity, improve reliability, and manage scale. Then, they help you put the entire plan into action if a new solution is right for you.

They'll even help modernize your applications to take full advantage of cloud resources, and help you understand the cost difference between hosted and in-house infrastructure.



Strategy

Our IT Strategy Workshop is a free service to help smooth your transition to the cloud. Spend a half or full day with our experts to get clarity on where the industry is headed and which technologies offer you the greatest benefits.



Assessment

Portfolio Analysis, Architecture Analysis, and TCO Analysis services thoroughly assess your current environment free of charge—so you can understand what upgraded infrastructure will do for your bottom line.



Transformation

Application Modernization and Migration Services transition you to modern infrastructure and help improve your application along the way. Health Check Services help you plan for seasonal traffic spikes and keep you secure with regular vulnerability and penetration tests.

A lot of vendors come in and talk a good game, then don't deliver it. In this case, Rackspace talked a good game and delivered it.

—David Goodman, CTO, International Rescue Committee

Let us help optimize your environment.

Contact us

Resources

Want to learn more about transforming your business for the hybrid cloud? Take a look at our resources below to get started.

Racker Powered
©2014 Rackspace, US Inc.