When you are working in Rackspace Cloud Storage App for Microsoft SharePoint, you can choose to remove the stored credentials by clicking the Log Out button.
You are then prompted to confirm that you want to log out.
If you choose to log out, the credentials that the app previously recorded are deleted. Until credentials are once again supplied, you will be returned to the configuration screen each time you access the app.
The last topic in the Cloud Storage App for Microsoft SharePoint series describes Cloud Storage App for Microsoft SharePoint: FAQs and Compatibility Matrix.
© 2011-2013 Rackspace US, Inc.