Have a Plan So You're Covered When Disaster Strikes
Annual revenue
Retail promotions
Employee productivity
Whoa, a percentage can’t be more than 100
Whoops, this value can’t be more than 24
Whoa, a percentage can’t be more than 100
Whoa, a percentage can’t be more than 100

Erweitern Sie Ihre Planung mit Rackspace® Auslastungslösungen

Notfallwiederherstellung ist eine ganzheitliche Strategie, die Personen, Prozesse, Richtlinien und Technologien beinhaltet. Sie konzentriert sich auf die Wiederherstellung der IT-Systeme, die für die Aufrechterhaltung der Geschäftsfunktionen wichtig sind. Wenn Sie noch keine Notfallwiederherstellungsstrategie haben, können wir Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihren Plan für die Systeme zu erstellen, die Sie auf der Rackspace Infrastruktur hosten. Unsere Spezialisten für Notfallwiederherstellung können Ihre Umgebung prüfen und verschiedene Tools zum Schutz vor Systemausfällen vorschlagen, mit denen Sie Ihre Wiederherstellungsziele erreichen – alles innerhalb Ihres Budgets.

So können wir Ihnen helfen

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie Hilfe bei der Sicherung wichtiger Datenbanken oder beim Erstellen einer komplexen Replikationslösung über Rackspace Rechenzentren hinweg benötigen, wir verfügen über die Erfahrung, die Technologien und Services für Ihren Plan. Anhand dieser Beispielarchitektur erfahren Sie, wie eine Lösung aussehen kann.

Die beste Möglichkeit, Ausfallzeiten zu vermeiden, besteht darin, Single-Points-of-Failure in Ihren Konfigurationen zu eliminieren. Mit Redundanz verbessert sich Ihre Fähigkeit für schnelle Wiederherstellung – und Ihre Kosten steigen. Uns ist bewusst, dass Notfallwiederherstellung teuer ist. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir ein erfahrenes Team, das Sie bei der Auswahl der richtigen Lösungen basierend auf Ihrer Risikotoleranz unterstützt, und wir stellen sicher, dass diese Lösungen an Ihre Ziele und Ihr Budget angepasst sind. Unsere Wiederherstellungsspezialisten können Ihnen helfen –kontaktieren Sie uns.

LOW Tolerance

Schnelle Wiederherstellung
  • Rackspace Replication Manager
  • DNS Failover (Neustar®)
  • Arraybasierte Replikation
  • Database Replication (transactional)
  • Database Replication (mirroring)

Medium Tolerance

$$ Average Recovery
  • DNS Failover (Neustar®)
  • Database Replication (log shipping)
  • VM Replication

LOW Tolerance

Normale Wiederherstellung
  • Managed Support

Automatisierung zu Ihrem Notfallwiederherstellungsplan hinzufügen

Vereinfachen und automatisieren Sie Teile Ihres Notfallwiederherstellungsplans. Der Rackspace-Service Replication Manager beruht auf dem VMware® Site Recovery Manager™ (SRM). In Verbindung mit arraybasierter Replikation von Rackspace können wir eine schnelle und zuverlässige Wiederherstellung Ihrer unternehmenskritischen Apps gewährleisten.

In Resilienzlösungen müssen die Daten oft manuell wiederhergestellt werden, was zu einem unzuverlässigen, zeitaufwändigen und komplexen Wiederherstellungsprozess führt. Der Replication Manager sorgt mit automatisierten Prozessen für schnelle, zuverlässige Wiederherstellung. Er automatisiert den Failover Ihrer von Rackspace gehosteten VMs auf Ihre sekundäre Site und ermöglicht darüber hinaus unterbrechungsfreie Failover-Tests.

Erfahren Sie, wie Replication Manager mit unserer arraybasierten Replikationslösung funktioniert

Lassen Sie uns über Ihren Bedarf sprechen

Change your region:

If you would like to view a local version of our website, please click the link below...

Support: 1-800-961-4454
Sales: 1-877-934-0409
Annual revenue
Retail promotions
Employee productivity
Whoa, a percentage can’t be more than 100
Whoops, this value can’t be more than 24
Whoa, a percentage can’t be more than 100
Whoa, a percentage can’t be more than 100

Have a plan so you’re covered when disaster strikes

Disaster recovery (DR) is a holistic strategy including people, processes, policies, and technologies. It focuses on restoring the IT systems critical to supporting business functions. If you don’t have a DR strategy yet, we can help you create your own plan for the systems you host on Rackspace infrastructure. Our disaster recovery specialists can review your environment and propose a mix of resiliency tools that can help you achieve your recovery targets—all within your budget.

How we can help

Whether you need help backing up important databases or architecting a complex replication solution across Rackspace data centers, we have the expertise, technologies, and services that your plan needs. See how a solution might look by viewing a reference architecture.

The best way to avoid downtime is to eliminate single points of failure in your configurations. As you add redundancy, your ability to recover quickly improves—and your costs increase. We understand that DR is expensive, so we can offer you an experienced team that can help you choose the right resiliency solutions based on your risk tolerance, and ensure they’re optimized to meet your recovery objectives and budget. Our disaster recovery specialists can help—.

LOW
Tolerance
MEDIUM
Tolerance
HIGH
Tolerance
$$$
QUICK RECOVERY
$$
AVERAGE RECOVERY
$
LONG RECOVERY
  • Managed Backup

Downtime cost calculator

Wondering how much an outage could cost your business? This calculator can help you determine how essential uptime is—and justify the cost of Disaster Recovery Planning to your organization.

Calculate

Add automation to your disaster recovery plan

Simplify and automate parts of your DR plan. The Rackspace Replication Manager service uses VMware® vCenter™ Site Recovery Manager™ (SRM) and works in concert with Rackspace Array-based Replication to deliver fast, reliable recovery of the apps your business relies on for its operations.

Resiliency solutions often require you to manually recover your data, making for an unreliable, time-consuming, and complex recovery process. Replication Manager helps ensure fast, reliable recovery thanks to automated processes. It automates the failover of your Rackspace-hosted VMs to your secondary site and also enables non-disruptive failover testing.

Learn how Replication Manager works with our Array-based Replication solution

Be prepared when downtime strikes

Contact Us
Racker Powered
© 2014 Rackspace US, Inc.