Still Curious About the New Features of SharePoint 2010?

Filed in by Cara Nichols | July 21, 2010 8:43 pm

Rackspace is offering two additional complimentary webinars that highlight the new SharePoint 2010 functionalities that help make workflow and collaboration so much more customizable and easy than SharePoint 2007. Both webinars feature SharePoint architect Jeff DeVerter.

Part 3 – Easy to Find, Share and Use: SharePoint 2010 Enterprise Content Management

Topics include:

Thursday July 22, 2010 at 9am PT/11am CST/12pm EST.

Click here to register for Part 3.

Part 4 – Connect and Customize: Capturing Knowledge and Pinpointing Expertise with SharePoint 2010

Topics include:

Thursday July 29, 2010 at 9am PT/11am CST/12pm EST.

Click here to register for Part 4.

We look forward to seeing you at these educational webinars that conclude the SharePoint 2010 series.

Click here to view SharePoint 2010 webinar Part 1, “Creating Business Solutions with Enhanced Tools and Improved Collaboration.”


Source URL: http://www.rackspace.com/blog/still-curious-about-the-new-features-of-sharepoint-2010/