Sign up for Upcoming Webinars: SharePoint 2010, Cloud Hosting & More

Filed in by Angela Bartels | October 11, 2010 12:00 pm

SharePoint 2010 – Gain Deeper Business Insight with Improved Business Intelligence Tools and Services

SharePoint 2010 includes new and improved features that make it easier than ever for SharePoint end-users to report on and analyze the information that is most important to them and to your business.  New tools such as Performance Point, and improved features such as expanded Excel Services and improved integration with external data sets, make SharePoint 2010 a powerful tool in your Business Intelligence arsenal.

In this webinar you will learn:

Date: Thurs‚ Oct 21‚ 2010

Time: 9am PDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT

Click here to sign up. [1]

__________________________________________

Learn more about the Rackspace Cloud Hosting Solutions

Want to learn more about cloud computing[2] and how to get started? Join us for an interactive webinar to learn more about The Rackspace® Cloud[3]. Key points you will learn:

Date: Wed, Oct 20, 2010

Time: 11am PDT, 1pm CDT, 2pm EDT

Click here to sign up. [7]

__________________________________________

Cloud Video: Learn how to quickly setup a powerful video platform to manage and deliver video for web and mobile devices.

Building a video workflow that enables you to deliver video to your audience seems daunting and can be expensive.  In this webinar, learn how to leverage Rackspace Cloud Files[8] and Encoding.com[9] to create a super-simple and very cost effective video platform that will have your CTO and CFO smiling.

Key points you will learn:

Date: Tue, Oct 19, 2010

Time: 10am PDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 1pm EDT

Click here to sign up.[10]

__________________________________________

We have more webinars lined up:

Click here to check the webinar schedule for Rackspace Email & Apps.[11]

Click here to check the webinar schedule for Rackspace Cloud Hosting.[12]

Endnotes:
  1. Click here to sign up. : https://cc.readytalk.com/cc/schedule/display.do?udc=whgmapuwb7dd
  2. cloud computing: http://www.rackspace.com/cloud/what_is_cloud_computing/
  3. The Rackspace® Cloud: http://www.rackspace.com/cloud/
  4. Cloud Servers: http://www.rackspace.com/cloud/cloud_hosting_products/servers/
  5. Cloud Files: http://www.rackspace.com/cloud/cloud_hosting_products/files/
  6. Cloud Sites: http://www.rackspace.com/cloud/cloud_hosting_products/sites/
  7. Click here to sign up. : https://cc.readytalk.com/cc/schedule/display.do?udc=188f3ysfngly
  8. Rackspace Cloud Files: http://www.rackspace.com/cloud/cloud_hosting_products/files/
  9. Encoding.com: http://encoding.com
  10. Click here to sign up.: https://cc.readytalk.com/cc/schedule/display.do?udc=aqvw4qcyqnid
  11. Click here to check the webinar schedule for Rackspace Email & Apps.: http://www.rackspace.com/apps/support/webinar_calendar
  12. Click here to check the webinar schedule for Rackspace Cloud Hosting.: http://www.rackspace.com/cloud/aboutus/events/

Source URL: http://www.rackspace.com/blog/sign-up-for-upcoming-webinars-sharepoint-2010-cloud-hosting-more/