Support: 1-800-961-4454
Sales Chat
1-800-961-2888

Sign up for upcoming webinar: SharePoint Best Practices for SMBs

Presented by SharePoint 911

Last month we held a fantastic SharePoint Summit with our friends at SharePoint 911 and Microsoft.  If you were unable to attend the Summit, you can check out the presentations by clicking here. We’re now ready to ride the momentum and help our small-to-medium sized businesses set up their brand new SharePoint sites starting from scratch.

We will be hosting hour long training sessions to show you ways that the main departments of your business:  HR, IT, Marketing, Product, and Sales can fully utilize a SharePoint Site.  If you have ever been stuck wondering how to build a sustainable and useful SharePoint Site for your business – fear no more.  Rackspace is partnering with the best SharePoint consulting firm in the industry to help you for FREE!

Interested?  Sign up to attend this FREE 1 hour training class on any one of the following dates:

Tuesday, November 2nd,  12pm PDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT
Tuesday, November 16th,  8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT
Tuesday, November 23rd,  1pm PDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT

Interested in other SharePoint or Rackspace webinars?  Click here to see our November webinar schedule.

Want to learn more about SharePoint 2010? Click here to check out our Hosting Knowledge Center.

About the Author

This is a post written and contributed by Angela Bartels.


More

Leave a New Comment

(Required)


Racker Powered
©2014 Rackspace, US Inc.