Support: 1-800-961-4454
Sales Chat
1-800-961-2888

Is the Cloud Ready for Enterprises?

There’s a ton of buzz around cloud computing – especially because of its resource and budget efficiencies – but most of that buzz seems to center on SMBs and developers. So where does that leave enterprise businesses? At Rackspace we often see that enterprises are excited about the cloud’s potential and its benefits, but they’re unsure about whether it’s ready for enterprise-level mission-critical hosting.

To help put the enterprise mind at ease, we’re holding a webinar to talk about these concerns. The webinar takes place this Wednesday, May 19, so be sure to register now for:

“Building Confidence in the Enterprise Cloud”

Topics include:

  • Key drivers and barriers to enterprise cloud adoption
  • The unique performance, security and compliance needs of today’s enterprises
  • How IT vendors and providers can help meet those need

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

9am PT, 11am CST, 12pm EST

Don’t sit on the sidelines thinking that the cloud is only for SMBs. Learn how today’s enterprises can take advantage of this exciting technology.

About the Author

This is a post written and contributed by Cara Nichols.

Cara serves as Community Affairs Director for Rackspace Hosting and President of the Rackspace Foundation. She oversees Rackspace’s charitable giving and corps of volunteers, as well as manages the company’s non-profit and city relationships.


More

Leave a New Comment

(Required)


Racker Powered
©2014 Rackspace, US Inc.